Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Simply Eyes -  - Optometrist

Simply Eyes

Optometrists located in Colleyville, TX

42 total reviews

Simply Eyes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simply Eyes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashton L.
Submitted 01/21/20
I had a fantastic experience here. I needed to come in this morning and they were able to fit me in this afternoon. My appointment was quick and easy. Dr. Bui was very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. I would definitely recommend her to everyone!
Brandi P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Bui is polite and I love how quick the appointments are here
Nancy L.
Submitted 12/22/19
I believe in sincere and genuine care. Thank you Dr. Bui for helping me make one of the hardest decision concerning my vision...thank you
Luke K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Rachael and Dr. Bui are fantastic with my 6-year-old! The new space is beautiful and welcoming.
Trevor N.
Submitted 12/18/19
I walked in 5 minutes before appointment. I went back immediately and began test on my eyes. I saw doctor buoy within 15 minutes of being in and the building. She spent quality time with me making sure all of my questions were answered and made a follow on recommendation which I will do. I ordered new glasses for my new prescriptions in was out of the building completely done in about 40 minutes total. Finally did new facilities are outstanding. Overall Awesome!!!
Amy C.
Submitted 12/18/19
I really enjoyed the friendliness of the staff, the thorough eye exam, and how beautiful the office was. I highly recommend Dr. Bui.
Ronald D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Bui is extremely nice, very patient, and answered any and all questions I had. Her staff was fantastic, courteous, and helpful!! Would highly recommend Dr. Bui and staff!!
Kayla S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Bui is always so friendly and quick.
Dewayne W.
Submitted 12/12/19
They are always awesome ! From the time you walk into the building until you leave everyone is so nice and what a great couple ,they have been my wife and I optometrists since 2012 and the new store is amazing and the resteraunt next door the PHO is off the chain good !!!
Angel W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great fast service, nice friendly girls at the front desk! Dr Bui is very attentive and personable, best appointment ever, will highly recommend!
Ike M.
Submitted 12/06/19
The people there are so nice and helpful. The place is so very relaxing and my doctor is very knowledgeable and informative. Best place to get your eyes examined.
Valeria G.
Submitted 12/01/19
I love the new office and the great service from everyone. I was promptly taken to get my eyes checked when I arrived and dr. Bui always answers my questions and takes care of any concern I might have with my eyes. Excellent doctor!
Lindsay L.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Bui and her staff are super sweet and knowledgeable! I will recommend Simply Eyes to everyone!
Robert S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Fast and accurate! Always a pleasure. Courteous staff, beautiful building and expert examination
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Always receive professional, friendly service. Very thorough eye exams.
Diana P.
Submitted 11/06/19
The office is nice and inviting. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I liked how Dr Bui took the time to make sure I had the best fit and comfort for contact lens. I would definitely recommend Simply Eyes!
Erin R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Amazing staff and doctors! I will refer your office to all friends and family! Great selection of eyewear from Prada to Oakley!
Cathy C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great
Alexander B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Good
Anne N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Exactly what I expected my eye appt to be. Thanks