Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Simply Eyes -  - Optometrist

Simply Eyes

Optometrists located in Colleyville, TX

87 total reviews

Simply Eyes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simply Eyes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isaiah P.
Submitted 10/10/21
Quick service and got all the questions I had answered
Norman F.
Submitted 10/09/21
Always a good experience with Dr Bui!
Susan W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent care
Cathy A.
Submitted 09/29/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Bui for a long time now, and have had only the best experiences. Absolutely professional and truly cares about her patients. Her staff is always kind and attentive. This office somehow makes an optometry appointment pleasant!
Patrick O.
Submitted 09/29/21
I was very satisfied with my appointment and a very nice facility.
Ali D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great service & care
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/17/21
The very best!! Go see her
Randall E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Long time patient. Excellent service, as usual.
Steven J.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent service and great doctors
JoEllen C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Had a scratched cornea. From Bui took me in right away, and prescribed healing drops. She’s awesome!!!!
Steven K.
Submitted 08/21/21
Great
Sierra L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional
Sunny L.
Submitted 08/08/21
Quick process and kind
Thomas O.
Submitted 05/21/21
I have been using Dr. Bui for years they have a great team in a beautiful new office... the folks that work in the office are professional and personable. They have an absolutely awesome (but not overwhelming) eyewear selection... BUT Dr Bui is the best OD I've found and I've been wearing glasses since I was 10... 55 years. She is smart, observant, asks probing questions and gets the prescription that best suits my needs. This year I picked up those prescription Maui Jim Sunglasses I've been wanting for so long.
John R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Pham was fantastic. He explained everything clearly and was very thorough. Great Experience and the Staff was outstanding.
Angie W.
Submitted 04/07/21
I’ve been with Dr Bui for over 10 years. I love the service and the relaxing atmosphere. She’s the best!!
Veaseleti L.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Bui is the BEST!! She makes multi-tasking look like just another blink of the eye all while ensuring her patients’ complete satisfaction!! I had a blur in my left eye and I wasn’t sure what to think of it. Dr. Bui made sure every protocol was taken to check it out and sure enough there was something going on in my eye. I had some fluid under my retina which is called “Central Serous Retinopathy” and long story short, it isn’t severe at all and should go away in a couple of months. Dr. Bui gave me the assurance I needed and made my weekend! Many thanks to Dr. Bui and all her staff for the incredible service provided. If I could give extra stars I would make it double :)
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Bui is very knowledgeable and friendly. She listens and provides wonderful guidance.
Drew F.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Bui was very personable and listened to my concerns with my left eye I felt very comfortable with her.
Christian L.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Bui is great, she’s very personable along with the staff. I always enjoy coming in for my eye exams.