Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Simply Eyes -  - Optometrist

Simply Eyes

Optometrists located in Colleyville, TX

30 total reviews

Simply Eyes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simply Eyes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay L.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Bui and her staff are super sweet and knowledgeable! I will recommend Simply Eyes to everyone!
Robert S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Fast and accurate! Always a pleasure. Courteous staff, beautiful building and expert examination
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Always receive professional, friendly service. Very thorough eye exams.
Diana P.
Submitted 11/06/19
The office is nice and inviting. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I liked how Dr Bui took the time to make sure I had the best fit and comfort for contact lens. I would definitely recommend Simply Eyes!
Erin R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Amazing staff and doctors! I will refer your office to all friends and family! Great selection of eyewear from Prada to Oakley!
Cathy C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great
Alexander B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Good
Anne N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Exactly what I expected my eye appt to be. Thanks
Eddie L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Bui is a consummate professional and takes the time to explain everything. Rachel is such a nice person and is so very helpful. I started with Simply Eyes, but now my wife and daughter are also patients. Great job!!!
Darell S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Beautiful new facility. Friendly professional staff were very helpful. And Dr Bui is great!
Tristin R.
Submitted 10/04/19
This is the best optometrist office I have ever been to! My exam was very thorough. The doctor was patient and took the time to answer all of my questions. My family and I will never go anywhere else!
Brittany D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Fast, answered all questions helpful and beautiful office.
Deborah N.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great!
Verna V.
Submitted 09/28/19
Quick and easy
Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great
Lacy F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great new office. They are always nice and quick!
Gerald W.
Submitted 09/14/19
Competent and friendly staff a very thorough exam. Very confident in their ability to take care of my vision needs.
Cara M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Outstanding service and selection!
Linda C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great experience as always! Dr. Bio was thorough and helped so much!
Solomon R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very detailed and thorough.