Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Simply Eyes -  - Optometrist

Simply Eyes

Optometrists located in Colleyville, TX

109 total reviews

Simply Eyes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simply Eyes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Pleasant, personal and professional.
Nhung L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great services
Ana P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Bui listens n answered all my questions regarding the floaters in my eye, and my cataract. Staff is great too.
Kim L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great clean office with amazing doctor and staff. Highly recommend! My husband and I have been patients here for many years now. We are continually impressed every visit with the exceptional care we receive.
Lynn P.
Submitted 12/29/21
My family and I have seen Dr. Bui for years. Her staff is outstanding and Dr. Bui is so efficient, professional and personable. We highly recommend.
Bryant M.
Submitted 12/24/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bui for more than 8 years. She has been consistent in demonstrating the highest standards of professionalism, yet always treating me like a good friend. Very courteous, efficient, and helpful staff. A+ for Simply Eyes!
Ganna B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very nice, clean place with a great customer service and a friendly, knowledgeable doctor. Would recommend it to anyone!
Emma S.
Submitted 12/11/21
The staff is honest, kind, patient, and the office is exceptionally clean, and up to date. Great choice of frames.. Will be going back again.
Heand M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Over booked and had to wait 50 min
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Professional and personable! I never feel rushed and have time to ask any and all questions
Desirea W.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great staff! Quick and efficient!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very nice group of professionals
Philip H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very friendly and responsive practice. I have been using Simply Eyes for over 10yrs and I always receive excellent care.
Ronald J.
Submitted 11/30/21
Prompt, professional, informative and pleasant.
Brian L.
Submitted 11/27/21
Very attentive, whatever we needed they did.
Roberta T.
Submitted 11/20/21
Love Dr Bui!
Patrick B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr and staff were very knowledgeable! Really enjoyable atmosphere and overall great place!
Quang L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional
Linda B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great experience. All of the staff was very courteous & helpful. Dr. Bui is really knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions.
Tristan S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great