Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Simply Eyes -  - Optometrist

Simply Eyes

Optometrists located in Colleyville, TX

15 total reviews

Simply Eyes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simply Eyes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lacy F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great new office. They are always nice and quick!
Gerald W.
Submitted 09/14/19
Competent and friendly staff a very thorough exam. Very confident in their ability to take care of my vision needs.
Cara M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Outstanding service and selection!
Linda C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great experience as always! Dr. Bio was thorough and helped so much!
Solomon R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very detailed and thorough.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Bui is wonderful. Her staff is extremely helpful as well!
Michael D.
Submitted 06/02/19
62 years old and don't recall ever being treated so kindly and informative from the very first visit!
Christina L.
Submitted 06/01/19
The staff and the optometrist are all so friendly and nice. They make sure you are satisfied, and walk out the office with what you want. There’s a wide selection of different brands to choose from and highly recommend this location!
Florence R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Satisfied with everyone,
Kimberly R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Never an issue any time I visit.
Sara S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always a great experience at Simply Eyes!
JUDY W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Bui is always professional and friendly. She takes time to know me and my concerns. She’s the best!
Carol C.
Submitted 05/31/19
I love Simply Eyes!
Jeff R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Bui is great. She really takes the time to develop the best solution for your vision needs, taking into consideration your lifestyle.
Brian T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Professional and timely. No surprises.