Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Simply Eyes -  - Optometrist

Simply Eyes

Optometrists located in Colleyville, TX

74 total reviews

Simply Eyes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simply Eyes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas O.
Submitted 05/21/21
I have been using Dr. Bui for years they have a great team in a beautiful new office... the folks that work in the office are professional and personable. They have an absolutely awesome (but not overwhelming) eyewear selection... BUT Dr Bui is the best OD I've found and I've been wearing glasses since I was 10... 55 years. She is smart, observant, asks probing questions and gets the prescription that best suits my needs. This year I picked up those prescription Maui Jim Sunglasses I've been wanting for so long.
John R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Pham was fantastic. He explained everything clearly and was very thorough. Great Experience and the Staff was outstanding.
Angie W.
Submitted 04/07/21
I’ve been with Dr Bui for over 10 years. I love the service and the relaxing atmosphere. She’s the best!!
Veaseleti L.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Bui is the BEST!! She makes multi-tasking look like just another blink of the eye all while ensuring her patients’ complete satisfaction!! I had a blur in my left eye and I wasn’t sure what to think of it. Dr. Bui made sure every protocol was taken to check it out and sure enough there was something going on in my eye. I had some fluid under my retina which is called “Central Serous Retinopathy” and long story short, it isn’t severe at all and should go away in a couple of months. Dr. Bui gave me the assurance I needed and made my weekend! Many thanks to Dr. Bui and all her staff for the incredible service provided. If I could give extra stars I would make it double :)
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Bui is very knowledgeable and friendly. She listens and provides wonderful guidance.
Drew F.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Bui was very personable and listened to my concerns with my left eye I felt very comfortable with her.
Christian L.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Bui is great, she’s very personable along with the staff. I always enjoy coming in for my eye exams.
Carla N.
Submitted 03/05/21
I love Dr. Bui! She gives excellent care and is very professional. I highly recommend her.
Brooke L.
Submitted 02/11/21
Love this practice and Love Dr. Bui. My whole family goes here. Highly Recommend!!
Luis G.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great doctor. Very detailed.
Janelle B.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very nice office and De. Bui was thorough and professional. Also, it looks like there is a nice selection of quality frames to choose from.
Will F.
Submitted 12/16/20
I had my annual checkup and as always I was very pleased with the attentiveness of Dr. Bui and her staff. I highly recommend Simply Eyes and the outstanding service provided.
Ann S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very good
Berkley S.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr. Bui and her staff are very friendly and professional. We have been using Dr. Bui as our eye care provider for years and have always been happy with the service provided.
Renato T.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great customer service.
Theresa C.
Submitted 11/24/20
friendly, efficient, beautiful surroundings and 1st class service.
Claude V.
Submitted 10/31/20
I always get great service and information from Dr Bui and staff.
Adrian R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Always a great experience.
Chase A.
Submitted 10/14/20
Awesome! Always great.
Monte C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent vision is a requirement in my profession. Thank you Dr Bui and staff for keeping me dialed in with my eyes!