Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Simply Eyes -  - Optometrist

Simply Eyes

Optometrists located in Colleyville, TX

59 total reviews

Simply Eyes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simply Eyes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa C.
Submitted 11/24/20
friendly, efficient, beautiful surroundings and 1st class service.
Claude V.
Submitted 10/31/20
I always get great service and information from Dr Bui and staff.
Adrian R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Always a great experience.
Chase A.
Submitted 10/14/20
Awesome! Always great.
Monte C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent vision is a requirement in my profession. Thank you Dr Bui and staff for keeping me dialed in with my eyes!
Laudine S.
Submitted 09/08/20
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Bui and Dr Pham for quite a few years now and have always been satisfied with their service. There staff are very friendly and helpful. We wouldn’t go anywhere else for our eye care.
Matthew S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Hello, I am thoroughly impressed by SimplyEyes. I was a broke medical student who needed spare contact lenses while studying and they were gracious to give me trial pairs. Dr. Bui was an incredibly nice, humble, and patient person. I had to deal with so many problems with my home office in Chicago, but Dr. Bui and her receptionist provided unwavering support despite these inefficiencies. You guys made my day; I would recommend you to anyone, family or otherwise.
Lauren L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Bui is so sweet and remembers you and your family. Always enjoy seeing her.
Judy W.
Submitted 07/28/20
I started going to Dr Bui when she first opened her practice in Colleyville (15-20 years, or 7 frames ago
Jacob H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very fast, very easy, very kind. I will continue to use this doctor. Definitely would recommend.
Brayden B.
Submitted 06/19/20
It is always very comforting, easygoing, and professional. Dr. Bui, Amanda, and Rachel have all been so helpful and attentive.
Rolando P.
Submitted 06/07/20
she is the best dr. i ever seen..she can take care of you. the service is excellent and the office is very clean..very comfortable to wait...recommended 5 stars...
Michael D.
Submitted 05/23/20
Always professional and friendly
Ioan C.
Submitted 05/16/20
Exceptional professional services in the area. Will recomend.
Scott F.
Submitted 03/01/20
Excellent
Linda M.
Submitted 02/21/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Bui for several years her attentiveness , thoroughness is refreshing. I entrust my eye care completely with Dr. Bui
Stephanie D.
Submitted 02/14/20
Always professional, knowledgeable and kind.
Ashton L.
Submitted 01/21/20
I had a fantastic experience here. I needed to come in this morning and they were able to fit me in this afternoon. My appointment was quick and easy. Dr. Bui was very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. I would definitely recommend her to everyone!
Brandi P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Bui is polite and I love how quick the appointments are here
Nancy L.
Submitted 12/22/19
I believe in sincere and genuine care. Thank you Dr. Bui for helping me make one of the hardest decision concerning my vision...thank you