Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Simply Eyes -  - Optometrist

Simply Eyes

Optometrists located in Colleyville, TX

146 total reviews

Simply Eyes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simply Eyes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol G.
Submitted 06/04/22
I will always go to Dr. Bui and Simply Eyes for my vision needs. Fantastic service!
Edward S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional and informative
Tom H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great service. Very Clean facility. Very friendly staff.
Kathy Y.
Submitted 05/19/22
She is such a thorough doctor, takes time to answer all questions, and great front staff. Highly recommend this practice
Dustin T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Robert A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Most pleasant and comforted by the professional manor of all the staff.
Julie R.
Submitted 05/12/22
So nice, beautiful office l, loved making my appointment online.
Christine G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great office and the doctor is knowledgeable and friendly
David L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Doctor spent considerable time with me and answered many questions I had regarding eye surgeries and treatments. Great experience
DeAnn S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Bui and her team are always professional and helpful.
Tri N.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very through sand allowed me to take the time needed to learn about contacts by answering questions.
Cassandra E.
Submitted 04/24/22
Always very professional, friendly, and quick. She is fantastic with kids as well!! Very clean modern office.
Calin B.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent service friendly
Cathy N.
Submitted 04/22/22
Beautiful peaceful office and Dr. Bui is so knowledgeable! She diagnosed an eye condition that no other doctor was able to. She listened to what I was experiencing and then tested and bingo she found it and sent me to a specialist. So grateful for her expertise and determination to figure it out. Love everything about this practice!
Larry O.
Submitted 04/19/22
It was professional & easy very friendly staff Dr.Bui was fantastic
Randall E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Long time patient. Dr. Bui is the best. Her staff is also excellent.
Christi S.
Submitted 04/06/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. B for many years and have always been pleased.
David J.
Submitted 04/06/22
Amazing staff and beautiful facility!!
Gordan C.
Submitted 04/03/22
De. But is fantastic and the whole office is great to work with. Highly recommend!
Terry G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Staff an Dr was very nice and professional.