Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Simply Eyes -  - Optometrist

Simply Eyes

Optometrists located in Colleyville, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

Simply Eyes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simply Eyes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always lovely, staff are so nice!
Corey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always friendly staff and Dr. Bui is the best
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Doctor and staff are always very thorough, professional and friendly.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Bui and the rest of the staff always do a great job!
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I really thought Dr. Pham was very thorough in asking and answering questions.
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr Pham found the littlest speck in my 96 year old moms eye. He was gentle and patient and she is very happy that she no longer has a scratchy eye.
Melanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I could not be more pleased with everybody and their competence. It is effortless to go to this clinic. Everything just flows.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Wu is and excellent doctor and does an exceptional job! I have been going to her for 13 years.
Laudine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always a pleasure!
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Thorough, professional and personable.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Professional, through & pleasant. Being going to Dr. Bui for a long time, none finer.
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Awesome
Shelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
The office is beautiful and the staff was great! I’d definitely recommend!
Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I always enjoy meeting with all the office staff and the optometrists. They all do a great job to help keep my vision and eye care optimized.
Ladonna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Bui has been my dr for 11 years. She is a great eye dr!
Amalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Bui was not only pleasant to speak with but informative and caring. From my initial contact to the end of my first visit I was treated with respect and care.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Absolutely the best eye appointment I’ve ever had!! Thanks to the incredibly friendly staff, and Dr. Bui especially! She was the most attentive, professional, and friendly ophthalmologist I’ve ever experienced. She and her assistant didn’t “just go through the motion”, they both listened, and I ended up only needing “readers”! Thank you Dr Bui and your staff too. See you in a year!!
Christine U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
The staff and Dr Bui are very nice and helpful!
Bert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Fast, professional and courteous.
Adrian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent service and fantastic folks as always. I’ve been going to Dr. Bui since I was a middle schooler and she has always taken good care of me and my family.