Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Simply Eyes -  - Optometrist

Simply Eyes

Optometrists located in Colleyville, TX

169 total reviews

Simply Eyes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simply Eyes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur C.
Submitted 09/30/22
I always enjoy meeting with all the office staff and the optometrists. They all do a great job to help keep my vision and eye care optimized.
Ladonna H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Bui has been my dr for 11 years. She is a great eye dr!
Amalia M.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Bui was not only pleasant to speak with but informative and caring. From my initial contact to the end of my first visit I was treated with respect and care.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/23/22
Absolutely the best eye appointment I’ve ever had!! Thanks to the incredibly friendly staff, and Dr. Bui especially! She was the most attentive, professional, and friendly ophthalmologist I’ve ever experienced. She and her assistant didn’t “just go through the motion”, they both listened, and I ended up only needing “readers”! Thank you Dr Bui and your staff too. See you in a year!!
Christine U.
Submitted 09/15/22
The staff and Dr Bui are very nice and helpful!
Bert D.
Submitted 09/13/22
Fast, professional and courteous.
Adrian R.
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent service and fantastic folks as always. I’ve been going to Dr. Bui since I was a middle schooler and she has always taken good care of me and my family.
Patricia L.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great service! Thorough exam! Doctor Bui was friendly and thorough. Took her time and explained all options and welcomed questions! Felt very comfortable!
Young S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly, attentive, and a truly customer focused team. Awesome experience every time we visit. Been a customer for the last 6-7 years and the service has been consistent. Highly recommended.
Noelle H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very friendly helpful staff who were able to give me an appointment the same afternoon that I phoned them for something that could have been serious.
Alyson F.
Submitted 08/17/22
Easy, nice
James R.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Bui is very personable and loves to talk about food.
Naomi P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone was friendly and the Dr spent time to explain everything to me.
Heath D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great staff and location.
Dat T.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very professional and efficient.
Gary M.
Submitted 07/23/22
Always a professional and courteous experience that fosters much trust me n Dr. Bui and her entire staff. Highly recommend Simply Eyes!
Heather M.
Submitted 07/23/22
As a longtime patient of Dr. Bui, I can, and have, recommended her to friends and others looking for a trusted provider for their eye care needs. She is thorough, professional and personable in every interaction. I always leave her office knowing that I have received the highest level of care!
Xavia W.
Submitted 07/23/22
Appointment went by well and quickly. Everyone was very kind!
Susan B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Always a good experience. Wish they would stop wearing the masks though.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly and professional