Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Simply Eyes -  - Optometrist

Simply Eyes

Optometrists located in Colleyville, TX

155 total reviews

Simply Eyes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simply Eyes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra E.
Submitted 04/24/22
Always very professional, friendly, and quick. She is fantastic with kids as well!! Very clean modern office.
Calin B.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent service friendly
Cathy N.
Submitted 04/22/22
Beautiful peaceful office and Dr. Bui is so knowledgeable! She diagnosed an eye condition that no other doctor was able to. She listened to what I was experiencing and then tested and bingo she found it and sent me to a specialist. So grateful for her expertise and determination to figure it out. Love everything about this practice!
Larry O.
Submitted 04/19/22
It was professional & easy very friendly staff Dr.Bui was fantastic
Randall E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Long time patient. Dr. Bui is the best. Her staff is also excellent.
Christi S.
Submitted 04/06/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. B for many years and have always been pleased.
David J.
Submitted 04/06/22
Amazing staff and beautiful facility!!
Gordan C.
Submitted 04/03/22
De. But is fantastic and the whole office is great to work with. Highly recommend!
Terry G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Staff an Dr was very nice and professional.
Travis H.
Submitted 03/26/22
Thorough and caring doctor and staff! Highly recommended!
Jan N.
Submitted 03/26/22
She has exceptional interpersonal skills, is friendly and takes time to get the most accurate eye exam information. The entire office staff should receive two thumbs up for competence and kindness!
Sara S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Professional, efficient, friendly
Dalia W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Had my diabetic exam, excellent bed side manner
Michael C.
Submitted 03/19/22
A good explanation of everything was provided
Paul G.
Submitted 03/19/22
Everything was great! Thank you all for a pleasant experience.
Zach R.
Submitted 03/17/22
This eye care office has very kind and personable staff and doctors!
Russell S.
Submitted 03/10/22
From the front door through every step of the process, Simply Eyes is first class! Dr. Bui is very impressive and it reflects in her entire team. The frame assortment consist of a broad assortment of quality brands. I would recommend to anyone looking for professional eye care, great frames, quality lenses and a first class environment.
Deborah V.
Submitted 03/10/22
Friendly staff, professional Dr.
Amber M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Love this place! Everyone is so nice and they take care of their patients
Grace K.
Submitted 03/05/22
I have been going to Simply Eyes for years. All of their providers and wonderful!