Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Simply Eyes -  - Optometrist

Simply Eyes

Optometrists located in Colleyville, TX

155 total reviews

Simply Eyes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simply Eyes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian L.
Submitted 11/27/21
Very attentive, whatever we needed they did.
Roberta T.
Submitted 11/20/21
Love Dr Bui!
Patrick B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr and staff were very knowledgeable! Really enjoyable atmosphere and overall great place!
Quang L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional
Linda B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great experience. All of the staff was very courteous & helpful. Dr. Bui is really knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions.
Tristan S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great
Elish V.
Submitted 11/03/21
all the staff is very nice
Kavita B.
Submitted 10/23/21
It was such a wonderful experience. The doctor made it a pleasant experience. She is really sweet and warm. Loved her!! Recommend her.
Isaiah P.
Submitted 10/10/21
Quick service and got all the questions I had answered
Norman F.
Submitted 10/09/21
Always a good experience with Dr Bui!
Susan W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent care
Cathy A.
Submitted 09/29/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Bui for a long time now, and have had only the best experiences. Absolutely professional and truly cares about her patients. Her staff is always kind and attentive. This office somehow makes an optometry appointment pleasant!
Patrick O.
Submitted 09/29/21
I was very satisfied with my appointment and a very nice facility.
Ali D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great service & care
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/17/21
The very best!! Go see her
Randall E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Long time patient. Excellent service, as usual.
Steven J.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent service and great doctors
JoEllen C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Had a scratched cornea. From Bui took me in right away, and prescribed healing drops. She’s awesome!!!!
Steven K.
Submitted 08/21/21
Great
Sierra L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional